Nintendo 3DS Direct Announced

 

3ds direct

Nintendo Japan will be holding a 3DS Specific Nintendo Direct on 11th July 2014. It’s for 3rd party games.

Details & Time :

Europe : 1PM
UK : 12PM
USA (East Coast) : 7AM
USA (West Coast) : 4AM
Japan : 8PM

http://www.nintendo.co.jp/nintendo_direct/20140711/index.html

– Murr

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.