Suicide Squad Cast Announced

  The cast for the DC Comics Suicide Squad has been officially confirmed. The film is scheduled to hit cinemas on 5th August 2016. Jared Leto, Will Smith, Tom Hardy, Margot Robbie, Jai Courtney and Cara Delevingne will make up…

Geek Sleep Rinse Repeat

Copyright 2019 Fuel Themes. All RIGHTS RESERVED.